Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

 

 

Administration

Dr. Angela Brown

Principal

brownaa@scsk12.org

Latoya Jeems

Assistant Principal

jeemsld@scsk12.org

 

Latisha Brown

Resident Principal

brownlc@scsk12.org

 

Administration Support Team

Linda-Moore Cofer

PLC Coach

moorecoferls@scsk12.org

Brenda Pollard

Instructional Facilitator

pollardbk@scsk12.org

Sherry Johnson

School Counselor

johnsonsl@scsk12.org

Family Engagement Specialist

 

 

PreK

Mrs. Travis

Pre-K-01

travisea@scsk12.org

Ms. Miller

Pre-K-02

milleri@scsk12.org

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Scott

K-01

scottls@scsk12.org

Ms. Thompson

K-02

thompsonv1@scsk12.org

 

 

 

1st Grade

Mrs. McDonald

1-01

mcdonalds2@scsk12.org

 

Ms. Parker

1-02

parkeref@scsk12.org

 

2nd Grade

Ms. Somerville

2-01

somervilled@scsk12.org

Ms. Marchese

2-02

marcheseb@scsk12.org

Mrs. Curole

2-03

curoletd@scsk12.org

3rd Grade

Mrs. Williams

3-01

williamstc1@scsk12.org

Mrs. Trice

3-02

trieces@scsk12.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Barber

4-01

barbersp@scsk12.org

Ms. Brown

4-02

Ms. Macklin

4-03

macklinjm@scsk12.org

 

5th Grade

Mrs. McCoy

5-01

meltonmccoys@scsk12.org

Ms. Thornton

5-02

thorntonc@scsk12.org

 

       Exceptional Children

Ms. Combs

Pre-K Functional Skills

combsar@scsk12.org

 

Ms. Williams

K-2 Functional Skills

williamst13@scsk12.org

Ms. Spears

3-5

spearsgr@scsk12.org

 

Mrs. Torres

K- 2

Instructional Resource

torresa@scsk12.org

Mrs. Bushart

Instructional Resource

3-5

bushartpa@scsk12.org

Ms. Harris

Special Education Assistant

harristk@scsk12.org

Mr. Andrews

Special Education Assistant

 

Support Team

Mr. Munson

P.E. munsonk@scsk12.org

Ms. Cooper

Orff Music cooperje@scsk12.org

Mr. Moss

Art

mosscb@scsk12.org

Ms. Green

Library

Greenl@scsk12.org

 

 

Educational Assistants

 Mr. Bond

 

 
     

 

Administrative Support Team

Mrs. Hester

Financial Secretary

Mrs. Powell

Office Secretary

 

Cafeteria Staff

       

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Taylor

Plant Manager

taylora4@scsk12.org

       

 


 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage