Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

Flying fire breathing dragon does a fly by barbequeing

Administration

Dr. Angela Brown

Principal

brownaa@scsk12.org

Administrative Support Team

Latoya Jeems

PLC

jeemsld@scsk12.org

 

Sherry Johnson

School Counselor

johnsonsl@scsk12.org

Teresa Hester

Financial Secretary

Marian Powell

General Office Secretary

 

PreK

Mrs. Travis

Pre-K-01

travisea@scsk12.org

Juana Sinclair

Pre-K-02

sinclairj@scsk12.org

Kindergarten

Lillie Scott

K-01

scottls@scsk12.org

Eleanor Parker

K-02

parkeref@scsk12.org

1st Grade

Susan Franks

1-01

franksso@scsk12.org

Lavenia Edwards

1-02

edwardsl@scsk12.org

2nd Grade

Serenta . McDonald

2-01

mcdonalds2@scsk12.org

Jamissia Macklin

2-02

macklinjm@scsk12.org

3rd Grade

Brenda Pollard

3-01

pollardbk@scsk12,org

Syreeta Trice

3-02

trieces@scsk12.org

TBA

3-03

4th Grade

Sonia. Barber

4-01

barbersp@scsk12.org

Sue Collier

4-03

collierse@scsk12.org

5th Grade

TBA

5-01

Courtney. Thornton

5-02

thorntonc@scsk12.org

TBA

5-03

       Exceptional Children

Addison. Combs

Pre-K Functional Skills

combsar@scsk12.org

Temeka. Williams

K-2 Functional Skills

williamst13@scsk12.org

Anisa Dobbs

K- 2  Instructional Resource

TBA

3-5  Functional Skills

Instructional Support

Kendall. Munson

P.E. munsonk@scsk12.org

Amber Roland

Orff Music rolanda@scsk12.org

TBA

Art

 

TBA

Library

Educational Assistants

 

 

 
     

Cafeteria Staff

       

Custodial Staff

Mrs. Taylor

Plant Manager

taylora4@scsk12.org

 


 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage