Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

Image result for animated teacher email

 

Image by FlamingText.com

2015-16

Faculty & Staff

Crump Elementary

  Grade Section / Position

Faculty/ Staff

Email

 

     Pre-K

 

Pre-K

Angela Short

shorta@scsk12.org

 

Kindergarten

 

KK-01

K. Yancey

yanceyk@scsk12.org

KK-02

Tiffany Ray

RayTiffany@scsk12.org

KK-03

Michele Delancey

lmdelancey@scsk12.org

KK-04

Karolyn Gilbert *

 mcdonaldkarolynm@scsk12.org

KK-05

Paula Pace

pacepaulac@scsk12.org

 

First Grade

 

101

Kathryn Smith

SmithKL1@scsk12.org

102

Deborah Boorman

boormandeborahm@scsk12.org

103

Renikka Hardy

hardyra@scsk12.org

104

Erica Butler

briche1@scsk12.org

105

Latoya Gill *

gilll@scsk12.org

 

Second Grade

201

Mr. L. Counts

COUNTSLK@scsk12.org 

202

Joyce Latiker Davis*

davisjoycel@scsk12.org

203

D. Mays

maysdl1@scsk12.org

204

Tiffany Stovall Jones

stovalltiffanyr@scsk12.org

205

Sherry Chatman

 

 

Third Grade

 

301

Nancy Butcher

butchernw@scsk12.org

302

Sharon Porter

portersharon1@scsk12.org

303

Catherine Brooks

brookscatherinew@scsk12.org

304

Sonja Moore*

mooresonyaa@scsk12.org

305

Monifa Roberts

robertsmd@scsk12.org

306

Lisa Johnson

johnsonlisao@scsk12.org

 

Fourth Grade

 

401

Donna Rice

ricedl@scsk12.org

402

Janice Young

youngj1@scsk12.org

     

404

Keatha Jones

joneskj@scsk12.org

405

Valerie Loggins

logginsvc@scsk12.org

406

Allison Vester

                 VESTERAL@scsk12.org

 

 Fifth Grade

 

501

Clarenda Stewart- Hurd

hurdcn@scsk12.org

502

Alisha Clark*

clarkav@scsk12.org

     

504

Sharonda Riley

norrisso@scsk12.org

505

Shaneena Rolfe

stinsonrolfes@scsk12.org

506

Joshua Duncan

DUNCANJC@scsk12.org

 

 

 

Kid's House Coordinator

Myrtle Winfield

WinfieldMyrtleD@scsk12.org

Librarian

Pamela Shannon

shannonpamelaT@scsk12.org

Speech

F. Booker

 

Lab 1( Cougar Courtyard)

Shaundra Bradley

BRADLEYSJ@scsk12.org

Lab 2 (Cougar Country)

LaShaunta Fleming

      FLEMINGL2@scsk12.org

   

 

Clue

Onica Wallace

wallaceod@scsk12.org

Educational Asst.

Dorothy Flucker

fluckersda@scsk12.org

Educational Asst.

Candaya Jenkins*

profitc@scsk12.org

Educational Asst.

Oliver Monroe

monroeo@scsk12.org

Educational Asst.

Vickie Rogers

rogersva@scsk12.org

Educational Asst.

Jeanette Cooper

cooperj@scsk12.org

     

Educational Asst.

Quincy Deberry

                 DEBERRYQ@scsk12.org

Educational Asst.

Latundra Shinaults

                 SHINAULTL@scsk12.org

     

Instructional Resource

 Keisha Shelton

Jackson-sheltonKeishaL@scsk12.org

Instructional Resource

Carolyn Bobo

bobocarolyneh@scsk12.org

Instructional Resource

Melony Echols*

blaydeme@scsk12.org

ESL

Elizabeth Hastings

hastinge@scsk12.org

ESL

Tanisha Williams

WilliamsTaneshaL@scsk12.org

ESL

Vickie Ferrell*

ferrellvj@scsk12.org

ESL

Debra Hill

hilldebraf@scsk12.org

PE 

Gabriella Mitchell*

mitchellgp@scsk12.org

PE 

Michael Lauderdale

lauderdalem@scsk12.org

Plant Manager

Linda Powell

 Powelllg8@scsk12.org

Caféteria Manager

Lenetrice Johnson

Cafe253@scsk12.org

 

 

 

ART

Jeffrey Forbes*

Forbesjs@scsk12.org

ART

Joel Hilgenberg

hilgenbergj@scsk12.org

 

 

 

Orff Music

Janet Hoffman

hoffmanjl@scsk12.org

Orff Music

John Bussell

               BUSSELLJT@scsk12.org

Strings/ Orchestra

TBA

 

School Counselor

Ashley Owens-Davis

owensa1@scsk12.org

Parent  Counselor

Betty Lee

LeebJ@scsk12.org

Financial Secretary

Simone Smith

SMITHS5@scsk12.org

GOS (Attendance)

 Gloria Crawford

crawfordg@scsk12.org

Receptionist Desk

Sonja Lucas

lucass@scsk12.org

 

Office Staff

 

Principal

Alonzo Brown

brownaj@scsk12.org

Assistant Principal

Dr. Lyne Ssebikindu

ssebikinduln@scsk12.org

PLC Coach

Gwendolyn Ingram

ingramgm@scsk12.org

* Grade /Department Chair

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage