Memphis City Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources
Athletics
Athletics

Faculty

 

Staff Dept Email Address EXT.
Wendell Brown Chemistry BrownWW@scsk12.org 87607
Rhonda Washington Biology WashingtonRL@scsk12.org 87647
DeQuilah Brandon Language Arts BrandonDS@scsk12.org 87628
Juliet Barnett Language Arts Barnettj@scsk12.org 87629
Shyteria Dunlap Language Arts Dunlaps@scsk12.org 87630
Hiawatha Renfroe Physical Science RenfroeHL@scsk12.org 87632
Natasha Seymour Geometry SeymourN@mcsk2.net 87634
Marlon Lee Algebra I LleeMT@scsk12.org 87635
Targanar Buford Algebra II BufordT@scsk12.org 87636
Jimmy McKnight Economics McKnightJ@scsk12.org 87640
Herbert Kendall World History KendallHR@scsk12.org 87612
Jesse McGee U.S. History McGeeJesse@scsk12.org 87639
Lois Simmons Business Technology

SimmonsLL@scsk12.org

61660
Precious Chapman Instructional Computer Tech chapmanp@scsk12.org 61426
Johnnie Jackson Instructional Computer Tech Jacksonjj1@scsk12.org  
Jamesha Settle Spanish Settlej@scsk12.org 87655
Yaschia Dillard Physical Ed/Wellness DillardYD@scsk12.org 87648
Byron Johnson Visual Arts JohnsonBK@scsk12.org 87649
Marquita Rice Library Media Specialist BoylandMY@scsk12.org 61424
Anthony Walton Behavior Specialist

WaltonA@scsk12.org

61425
Glynis Williams Instructional Facilitator WilliamsGC@scsk12.org 67095
Katina Jackson Hall Guidance Counselor HallKJ@scsk12.org 61433
Candace Gardner Records Specialist GardnerCN@scsk12.org 61431
Clara Hampton Clerical Assistant HamptonCM@scsk12.org 61432
Ms. Tolbert Financial Secretary Tolberdf@scsk12.org 61434
Mr. Cowen Building Engineer   61423

 

 
Memphis City Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Memphis City Schools homepage